Prodigy H.N.I.C. 3 - Mixtape Download

Prodigy has finally revealed the release date of his anticipated mixtape "H.N.I.C. 3" which will feature guest appearances from Havoc, French Montana, Estelle, Cory Gunz and others - get yourself a copy on February 21st! In the meantime check the tracklisting below and enjoy the mixtape when it comes out while we wait for the new Mobb Deep album coming out later this year!

01. Intro (Redemption Songs) produced by Little People
02. Lay Low ft. French Montana produced by Harry Fraud
03. That's Nasty produced by Sid Roams
04. Extreme produced by Havoc
05. I'm From The Trap ft. French Montana produced by Havoc
06. Make A Hole ft. Havoc and Lady Luck produced by Havoc
07. Great Spitters ft. Cory Gunz produced Havoc
08. They Scared ft. Havoc and Waka Flocka produced by Havoc
09. Slaughterhouse produced by SC
10. Getting Closer ft Havoc and Estelle produced by Justice League
11. Look In My Life produced by Mr. Porter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin