Mobb Deep 'Black Cocaine' EP Tracklist

As we mentioned last week, Mobb Deep's dropping the 'Black Cocaine' EP November 21 and we've got the tracklist for you! Here it is:

1. Dead Man Shoes
2. Black Cocaine
3. Conquer
4. Get It Forever (Feat. Nas)
5. Last Days

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin