Common - 'The Dreamer, The Believer' Tracklist

Common's new album is dropping December 20th but the tracklist is already out courtesy of No I.D.:

1. The Dreamer feat. Maya Angelou
2. Ghetto Dreams feat. Nas
3. Blue Sky
4. So Sweet
5. Gold
6. Lovin' I Lost
7. Raw (How You Like It)
8. Cloth
9. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer feat. John Legend
12. Pops Belief

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin