Gangrene Promotional Video & Tracklist for 'Vodka & Ayahuasca'

Alchemist and Oh No have released a promotional video for their follow-up album to 'Gutter Water', scheduled to drop January 24th. We've also got the tracklist and cover art (image above) for the release which features the likes of Evidence, Prodigy, Roc Marciano and Kool G Rap amongst others. Looking forward to it, looks like January's going to be a good month for Hip Hop releases!

1. Intro (The Mixings)
2. Gladiator Music ft. Kool G Rap
3. Flame Throwers
4. Drink Up ft. Roc Marciano
5. Auralac Bags
6. Vodka & Ayahuasca
7. Dump Truck ft. Prodigy
8. Due Work
9. Odds Cracked
10. Top Instructors
11. Dark Shades ft. Evidence & Roc C
12. The Groove
13. Livers For Sale
14. Outro (The Downsides)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin