Young Jeezy 'TM:103' Tracklist, Documentary & Cover Art

The December 20 release of 'TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition' is fast approaching and not only has Jeezy disclosed the cover art to his imminent release (see image) but he's released two short clips (there'll be another 3 in the next few days) from the docu-film, narrated by Samuel L. Jackson, that will accompany the album. Check the trailers below and lets hope that the album maintains the same standard of production of 'F.A.M.E.'!


The tracklist to the album has been made known and it features a whole load of guest appearances; check the full list and production credits below:

1. Waiting [Prod. By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. (Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone [Prod. By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak (Ft. 2Chainz) [Prod. By D. Rich]
7. All We Do [Prod. By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody]
10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000) [Prod. By M16]
13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You (Ft. Trick Daddy) [Prod. By Lil Lody]

Bonus: Talk 2 Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem) [Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker]

The Deluxe Edition will also feature the following additional tracks:

15. .38 featuring Freddie Gibbs
16. Ballin' featuring Lil Wayne
17. Lose My Mind featuring Plies
18. Never Be the Same

Nice to see a track produced by Warren G on the album! 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin